The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03127443 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
On the educational front I am a Masters in IT, I have always had a good academic record. Currently, I am working as data analyst in one of the main steam media company (CNN news). A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, funny, positive, charming and down to earth person. And it does not matter what cast, state you originated or your family background, family status bla bla bla.... my family and friends want me to get married to a girl thats all no further requirement from them. Feel free to connect and I can share more about my self . Thank you and cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.