The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08998415 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Uttaradhi matha
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is the cliched starting that every profile needs to mandatorily have :

"Welcome to my profile, thanks for visiting. Blah blah and blah"

Now that the formalities are dispensed, I like reading books (duh), watching movies, any and everything on Netflix. I dabble in cooking too.

Oh yes, we have a puppy. He is cute and fluffy, doesn't bite. Definitely expects a lot of belly rubs.

I'll update this if I think of something. Until then.

Adios, That's all folks

Yes, Lactose intolerant. I've tried changing it on this profile, it has turned into non vegetarian there isn't an option for what I eat. I need to take a Lactase tablet before I eat curd rice. Or else I turn into a rocket, I am vegan of sorts. I don't eat some vegetables, brinjal aka eggplant is something I truly hate. I don't like chocolates, pizzas or burger. I am content with a banana leaf meal, idly vada with sambhar is , I eat a lot of chillies, a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Uttaradhi matha
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.