The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15622304 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a quiet, ambivert person who is introverted to the outside world and extroverted to the inside world.

He believes that both the guy and the girl are responsible for a contented relationship. He is understanding in supporting his partner in her decisions and is willing to share core responsibilities during the journey. He is ready to share the duties of hunting ups and downs for a happy and successful marriage.

In his leisure time, he likes to indulge in photography, reading books, or watching Formula 1 races.

He is currently working as a software professional in the private sector, after having completed his master's degree at RMIT University.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family is settled in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.