The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18129779 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kota
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I am rashional thinker and fun loving person.. Love to travel, like adventure stuff.. Enjoy reading, swimming watching TV series and movie.. More of si-fi thought. Lol..
I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in Manama, Bahrain. My work life is important to me same as my family and friends. Looking for fun loving, enthusiastic life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kota
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 50,000, AED 180,000 to 300,000, AUD 60,000 to 125... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.