The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20393657 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Telugu Devanga
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I born and brought up in Mysore and I completed my B.E in SJCE collage. I started my carrier in Bengaluru as software engineer in aerospace domain. From 2018, I worked as software developer(Project Lead) in London, UK in one of the leading aerospace company and recently moved to France and worked for 6months there. Currently chosen to work in Bengaluru. Flexible to get transfer between abroad or Bangalore.

My mother is working as HM in Govnt school and both my sister and brother in law are working in Infosys Bengaluru. My Father also govt teacher and he Passed away few year back.

I believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of my life. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Telugu Devanga
Belongs to Bhrugu Maharshi gothra gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.