The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24944915 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Vokkaliga
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a career-oriented extrovert with progressive views. She believes in success through hard work & dedication. She is an accomplished girl & virtuous enough to be equally best at home and work. Given her beliefs and values in life, she is going to be an inspiring, compatible and enviable life companion in each and every eventuality.
She is extremely creative and stickler for cleanliness. Music, dance and painting are her fortes. She emphasizes on work-life balance and look forward to weekends when she can unwind with family or friends and enjoy the tranquility of home.
Name Visible on Login is our only child and we hail from Mysore, but settled in Bangalore for over 4 decades now. Our family is well known for a renowned violinist and music has been passed down through generations. Ours is a nuclear family with progressive mindset, cultured background and liberal values. We are looking for a good match who has an enthusiasm for life and could match our daughter's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Vokkaliga
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Coorgi, Tulu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.