The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25172667 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
My name is Name Visible on Login and I’m looking forwards to meeting someone to join me for a great life adventure together. I am currently based in the Midlands, I work with children as a key worker and although it is busy and challenging (especially in recent times!) it is fun, makes me smile every day and keeps me on my toes. On weekends when not in lockdown I enjoy visiting my parents or siblings and spending time with my nieces and nephews. Our last adventure involved their hamster escaping and eating a jigsaw piece!
Since life has become a little topsy turvy for the world, I’ve discovered; lots of pretty walking trails, that my living room doubles nicely for yoga and exercise classes, my bedside table supports a nice turnover of books, currently the collection includes Origins (Lewis Dartnell) and The power of Now (Ekhart Tolle) and of course my newfound zoom skills. The summer saw me venturing out to meet civilisation again, some nice bicycle rides and I’ve really... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in London, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.