The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Padmasali
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self inst Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login I am from Karnataka, banglore capital, udupi district, Mother toung is kannada. We are 5 members in our family Me, mom, dad, elder brother and brothers wife.. Brother staying in out of country, I came back from other country. Now thinking settle in India. About my partner- My partner hv to be friendly, closely, openly, sharing all feelings together in our future. I believe that love, trust, understand nd commitment the four pillar of any relations & this is wat I am looking for my future partner.. Marriage is not a game. We hv to share all feelings together, nd we have to leav untill our death together. So plzz be serious about our marriage. Need a some time to understand together, need a some time to get ourself each other. I like to travel with my future partner. I like to taste variety food, I like to see new places, nature, culture etc.. Many more feelings is there explain u when u in my touch. Thank you.. Regards - Name Visible on Login. And 1 thing I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.