The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32578166 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Vaidiki Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is created for my son, He is a successful management professional working for the most admired US company.He studied his engineering degree in Electronics & Electrical stream and later pursued his graduation in management degree (MBA) from Texas A&M University B-school after working for few years with GE company. He also has a Diploma in Management from a UK certified University. He had many accomplishments and rewards working for GE and wants to work in the top management cadre of the company.
We are a close knit happy family with modern values and are pure vegetarians. I am working in the state government,My wife is a central govt employee recently taken voluntary retirement,I have two sons, elder one is a doctor and younger one an engineer. This profile belongs to my younger son who is very ambitious, caring and soft spoken person with traditional values and believes in God. He enjoys reading books listening to all kinds of music and crazy about long... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Vaidiki Brahmin
Belongs to Mouna Bhargava gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.