The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Saskatoon, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We have created this profile on behalf of our daughter, Name Visible on Login.

She is born and brought up in Bangalore, and spent the majority of her life here.
She has completed her BE in Biotechnology from RV College of Engineering, Bangalore and Masters of Health Sciences from the Johns Hopkins University in USA.
She has completed her PhD in Community Health from Saskatoon, Canada in November 23. She is working as a researcher in the University of Saskatchewan and is open to relocating within Canada, preferably to Toronto, Ontario.

We are looking for a Kannada speaking partner for our daughter who never drinks or smokes, is a put vegetarian, and who is either settled in Canada or will be relocating to Canada soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.