The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, welcome to my profile!
I'm a born and bred New Yorker guy looking for an energetic and motivated gal.
This profile managed by my mom.

My Career/ education:
I have a bachelors from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute in Mechanical Engineering and a masters from New York Institute of Technology in Environmental Technology. I am licensed Professional Engineer currently working for an Ireland based (Boston office) MEP Engineering Company in the Pharmaceutical sector.

My hobbies include:
Gardening, wood working, working out and occasionally playing video games. Like almost everyone, I also like to plan and go on trips!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in New York, NY, USA. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Adventure Sports, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.