The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40215142 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm creating this profile on behalf of my daughter, A Name Visible on Login. In her own words -

"Hello! I'm currently working as a CPU Performance Architect in Austin, Texas. I have been in Austin for over 5 years now, after having completed my Masters in Computer Engineering from UMass Amherst. I grew up in Bangalore before I moved to the US, and would describe myself as a fun-loving and confident person. I love traveling and being outdoors. I am career driven, but apart from that, I have a huge inclination towards music. At snails pace, however, I hope to one day pick up my guitar and perform at an open mic. I believe my strongest trait is empathy. In a partner I'm looking for someone who shares the same zest for life, and a forever travel buddy."
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.