The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45046105 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Catholic
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello..I'm simple and honest. I love music... traveling and reading books. I'm looking for a partner who values family and relationships more than anything. And I am ready to support my partner throughout her life in all kinds of situations.
My day is never complete without music... And my passion is to study music after I return India.

I'm currently working in Saudi Arabia.

We are strictly against any kind of dowry.

If you like my profile please get in touch with us.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Catholic
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.