The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46284641 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mogaveera,Kunder
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login holds a degree of B.E in computer science from Pesit, Bangalore. Currently, she is employed as a Marketing Manager with Majo. She is a self-sufficient person with a charming personality.

For leisure, she likes to travel as she enjoys traveling to other places and cultures. Her spare time is spent watching good movies and listening to fun music. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies her heart leans towards South Indian food and she enjoys cooking for her loved ones. She is a talented dancer with training in Kathak and Bharatnatyam. She tends to make plans on the go and take life as it comes. She also likes to keep her health in check by regularly working out at the gym.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. I am working as a Manager with a private firm in Qatar while my wife is a wonderful homemaker. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by a younger sister who is working with a private firm in Canada. As a family, we like to get together... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mogaveera, Kunder
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Listening to music
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand, Germany, Qatar... more
State Living in Dubai, Sharjah
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income AED 120,000 to 180,000, USD 40,000 to 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.