The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Kudu Vokkaliga
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here are a few lines to help you know me better.

I have completed my Associates Degree in Animation from New York Film Academy (LA, USA) and my Bachelor's in Computer Science (Pune, India). I worked in the USA for a year and then moved back to India. Currently, I work as a freelance 3D rigging artist for various companies from the US and India. In the coming year, I am planning to move back to the US or Canada.

I see myself as an outgoing person who enjoys socializing and easily makes friends. I am passionate about dancing and have been trained in Bharatanatyam for around six years. Travelling to beautiful places and learning about diverse cultures is something that fascinates me the most. My last trip to Dubai was a memorable one. During leisure, I enjoy watching movies, drawing and listening to music.

We are a loving and close-knit family. My father retired from his services, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. In siblings, I have a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Kudu Vokkaliga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.