The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57863455 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is kind, smart, modern yet respects her parents and elders. She has a big circle of friends. An explorer, loves travelling,different styles of cuisines and trying out cooking too! Music and reading are some of her other hobbies. She has pursued her Engineering in Mechanical and Post-graduation in MBA-Operations, currently working with TVS group with a work experience of 4+ years.

I'm a retired Central govt.(Defence) Officer, it has given me and my family an opportunity to experience various cultures across India and thus we welcome and respect every one's religion and value equally. We are a family of 4, My wife has done B.Ed and is a home maker. My son who has completed his engineering and Post-Graduation and currently working in a Construction based MNC.

We are looking for a caring, considerate and smart individual who shares common interest as my daughter. One who is broad minded yet respects his family and core values.Prefer alliance from our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Panaji, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.