The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am a gentle, fun loving and adventurous person. I was born and raised in Hyderabad but speak Kannada. My family is originally from North Karnataka and my father settled in Hyderabad because of his work at ICAR. I have done my bachelors in Mechanical Engineering from Davangere(BIET) and I have a masters degree in MIS from University of Memphis and have worked mostly in Hyderabad after I completed my masters.

My interests are Movies, Cricket, Technology, Politics, Philosophy and Spirituality. I am a voracious reader and like to be creative in doing new activities in either programming or other DIY stuff. I am also very passionate about the arts and enjoy writing stories, cooking and playing the guitar. I follow politics and current affairs very much and believe in liberal thought and speech. My mother is a bit orthodox but overall we share the same values in the family as well as extended family. I love travelling and have travelled almost entire India... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Karnataka
City Living in Hyderabad, Davanagere, Bagalkot, Hubbali-Dharwad... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.