The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I am an engineer in Bay Area currently working for one of the top companies.I am kind, compassionate, lively and blend very easily with people.I completed majority of my schooling from my home town Gulbarga and then moved to bangalore for my engineering in Bangalore Institute of Technology in E&C branch. Worked couple of months in one of the Indias tech giant before pursuing my masters in electrical engineering in SJSU.
I have been academically and extra-cirucularwise exceptional performer. I have accolades ranging from best student to being captain of cricket and football team. Apart from that I do enjoy cooking and dancing as well. I hopefully can make better round chapatis than you.

With respect to my family, my dad is principal , PDA engg college , Gulbarga. My mom is Superintendent Engineer , KPTCL , Gulbarga. My sister has completed her MBBS and preparing for PG enterance exam.

Looking for someone who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.