The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I'm Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Bangalore. I'm looking forward to meet a person with similar interests, broad minded and who is God fearing.

My family is only my mom, my younger brother (studying mbbs) and me. My father passed away a few years back. He used to serve in the Indian Airforce and later did business. My mother is a Doctor in Nursing. A professor by profession. My father is a tamilian and mother is a kannadiga so I know both languages as well as Hindi and English. We are CSI Christians.

About myself I am a doctor (mbbs) currently studying PG (MD Community medicine) I have accepted the Lord Jesus Christ as my personal savior and I am a baptized and born again christian. I love participating in church activities and spreading the Gospel. I am a foodie. I enjoy watching movies, reading, cooking and traveling. I am looking for suitable partner with whom I can share my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Born Again
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Science, Merchant Navy, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.