The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gandla
  • Bremen, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Structural Engineer(Civil Engineer)in Frankfurt, Germany. I was born and brought up in Bangalore.
I speak Kannada and Telugu.

I wouldn't settle in Germany.

lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bremen, Bremen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, Kannada, English
Country Living in Germany
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.