The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Hoysala,Hoysala karnataka
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter in her own words :
I live in Milwaukee, Wisconsin and work as Senior Engineer. I did my Masters in US and have been living in US for about 9 years now. The nature of my job/career field affords me some flexibility to move when required.. I am open to relocating to a mutually convenient location. My GC application has been filed and is under process.
I am fairly down to earth and an open minded person.. I occupy my free time mostly by pursuing my interests in astronomy and cooking. I share strong ties with my extended family too.
I am looking for a liberal minded guy who has a positive outlook, is empathetic and shares my values with regard to family.
Family details :
We are upper middle class (hoysala karnataka - smartha) brahmin family from Mysore. We are living in hyderabad for the past 30 years and will be moving back to Mysore/Bangalore in a year or two. All our extended family members live in Mysore/Bangalore. I work as a Professor at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Hoysala, Hoysala karnataka
Belongs to Mouna Bhargava gothra
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in HYDERABAD TELANGANA. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Badaga, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.