The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65722159 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Arya Vysya
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I recently finished my Masters and PhD in Neuroscience in UK with scholarship and just started my research career in Newcastle with my previous experience working at UCL London. Previously, I have completed my Bachelors in Electronics (ECE) Engineering from NIT Trichy by acing Karnataka state (K-CET) entrance exam. After graduation, I had worked in a top electronics company as Senior Software Engineer for some years. So I am open to pursuing an industry career as well.

We are a small family of five. I am modern, progressive and not religious. I enjoy watching movies, love nature and learning new things. I am looking for a friend in my partner and I wish to spend the rest of my life with a like minded person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Ham radio, Technology, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Scrabble, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Scrabble, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.