The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65880065 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gangadikar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an optimistic and enthusiastic person; like to explore new things and travel world.

I've completed my Masters in Business Analytics from one of the top universities (Russell Group) in UK. Currently, I work as an AVP (Business Analytics Senior Analyst) in IT at well known Banking & Financial firm in UK.

I am looking for caring and loving partner who stand and support me in every phase of life. I equally support my partner with her ambitions to lead a happy life. If you feel the spark; don't hesitate to contact.

Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gangadikar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vokkaliga, Hindu:Vokaliga, Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Germany, India, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.