The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66349646 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son Name Visible on Login has complted bachelor's in Catering and Hotel Admin and Diploma in Hospitality at Merit Swiss Asian Ooty, and employed in a 4 star Deluxe hotel as Assistant cost controller currently based in Dubai ,United Arab Emirates. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. People describe him me caring, smart, supportive, generous down to earth person and God fearing. hobbies and interests are photography, listening to music, movies and cooking.
This profile is handled by both Name Visible on Login and Parents
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Rathitar gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.