The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76695654 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i m very simple n sober girl had done graduate in commerce stream now working in admin field ,i hve very swt family and very good frnds in my life .And about my life partner he should accept me way i am and i am born again accepted Lord Jesus .so he should know about me . In him i just need caring frnd and good understanding loving person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Kannada
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.