The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77545807 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a lawyer. She first did her LL.B. in Gujarat and then completed her Masters in USA from Cornell. She is simple, well-educated and family-oriented. She likes to read, travel and has an interest in history and culture.

She did a series of internships outside India, in places like Hong Kong, Frankfurt and Seoul. She is currently in London.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.