The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Markham, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I appreciate you checking out my profile. I am looking for profiles who live in Canada. Not interested in profiles from India or any other country due to immigration complexity, sorry.

I am a Supply chain operations professional and work in the medical cosmetic industry. I am ambitious and goal oriented person. I like to be active outdoors and love socializing. I am family oriented and very respectful to other person's opinions. I value honest and meaningful relationship. Love to grow old with a partner who is looking forward to make life interesting and make a lot of memories. ig: prsdtitanium & I hold a Canadian PR
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.