The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Vysaraja
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
How are you doing,
Hopefully you and your family is having great health and like to wish wellness be upon you and your family

I like to meet a person who is loyal and understandable.

I would also like to have conversation with you and love to know what kind of person you are and also like to know better about your family.

I have completed masters in product development and material engineering from JU Sweden. I had return to India currently as I graduated during the pandemic time. This can be discussed if the proposal is moving ahead. Relocation to the partner preference city or country can be discussed as well.

Currently working in Bengaluru as consultant engineer for Mercedes Benz Research and Development India.

I Have prior work experience of working in India before taking up masters. I have completed my education till bachelors in Bangalore, India. I had the opportunity to work in India for 5 years before I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Vysaraja
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, Sweden, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hubbali-Dharwad, Mumbai... more
Country Grew up in India, Canada, Sweden

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.