The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83232126 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Mangaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a smart, intelligent, homely, fiercely honest and kind hearted girl. She enjoys solving puzzles, watching web series, gardening and cooking.
Having completed her B.E in Information Science, from Nitte, she has been working as a software developer the last 8 plus years.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Mangaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Pondicherry... more
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Dakshina Kannada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.