The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83364206 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kota
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my son.
He is working in a private company as a E-Learning Developer. We have been living in Montreal, Canada for over 20 years. He likes photography and loves to travel. As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. He is a friendly and family-oriented person. We are looking for a family-oriented kannada brahmin girl who is willing to settle in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kota
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is settled in Montreal, QC, Canada.He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin - Shivhalli... more
Mother Tongue Tulu, Kannada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.