The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86252593 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born in mumbai, raised in UAE, studied in UK and is now currently working in Dubai as a Shipbroker. He has been working in the marine industry since he graduated in 2014. He has been a good student, and always an inclination towards sports/physical exercise. He is quite outgoing & a social personality. He is a foodie & is a frequent traveller. Good public speaker, dancer and active with physical fitness.
Father has his own marine services company & mother is an entrepreneur. Has one older sister who is CA & is working in oil & gas industry
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.