The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86391975 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother has completed his Ph.D. from M.I.T., Boston, USA. After industrial research work experience in the USA, he chose to return to India and is currently working at the Research Center of a French Multinational Company in Chennai.

A man of few words by nature, my brother looks for avenues to help himself achieve his better self. He appreciates diversity of thought and its importance in personal growth. He is objective in thinking and a strong believer in kind humanity. He enjoys reading books and likes to keep himself updated with current topics.

We are a family of four; diverse thinkers coming together into a cohesive unit. Our father is a retired Engineer and mother a home maker. They live in Bangalore. I'm married and settled in Germany. My brother and I are born and brought up in Bangalore. While we hold tradition close to our hearts, we strive constantly for the middle path. Vegetarian in diet, moderate in beliefs and constantly eager for personal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahacharnam
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.