The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is the profile of my daughter. She graduated with honours with a double degree in Accountancy and Financial Management from the Singapore Management University. She is working in Singapore with a multinational bank in the position of Assistant Vice President, and has been in that country since 2007. She completed in 2019, the two year MBA (Part-time) degree programme at National University of Singapore.

Whilst her roots are in Karnataka, she has not lived in this state at all (in view of her father's postings) and is not very fluent in Kannada. She is basically a Mumbai girl and her outlook & views have been shaped by the cosmopolitan nature of this city. She has grown up in different cities (both in India and overseas) and is very adaptable. She has a large circle of friends, has an amiable disposition and places a high value on interpersonal relations. Her main interests are outdoor activities and social service. She does not know cooking at present but is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineJapanese, Punjabi
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Hong Kong SAR... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.