The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Ganiga
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this is Name Visible on Login. I have done my B.Tech in Electrical and have worked in an Tata Power. I had left my job to pursue higher studies and completed my PG in Data Analytics from CDAC, Pune. I am currently working as Master Data Analyst in MNC. I believe in the motto live and let live. I don't believe in casteism and like giving space to others. I believe a person should be independent irrespective of the gender and expect that my life partner doesn't believe in gender biased roles. I am a fun loving person and enjoy travelling, reading. My favorite author is Ayn Rand. Although I like many different authors like George Orwell, Orson Scott Card, . I enjoy my time with fun filled Korean dramas too.

My thoughts about marriage: I believe that the two people getting married should know each other first to find if they are compatible before taking things to their parents. Also, that life partners should have mutual respect and trust for each other for a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Ganiga
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, Maharashtra, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.