The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha,96K Maratha
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login's ( birth name Leela') hobbies are reading, traveling, gardening and cooking. She likes playing TT, badminton, chess, swimming, football and volley ball. She is very ambitious career minded person. Currently working in a reputed software company at Bangalore. Her elder brother is BE (computer science) and ME (Information Science) and working as Sr Software Engineer at Bangalore and elder sister is MBBS and MD(Paediatric). Now pursuing Super speciality in Paediatric Cardiology. Father i.e myself is Retd from Army as Colonel and mother is a home maker. She owns assets in good localities in Bangalore

Groom should be a very ambitious career minded person from a well cultured family. He can shoulder responsibilities and enjoy life with equal ease. He should be adjustable and easy going by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Maratha, 96K Maratha
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Belagavi-Belgaum. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.