The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma
  • Bremen, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very friendly and a humble girl.
She has completed her Masters in Technical university, Berlin and working as an associate space engineer in private sector in Bremen. She is focused about her career, loves travelling and hiking. We are looking for well educated, humble and understanding guy whose mindset matches with each other for better future.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bremen, Bremen, Germany (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Engineering, Defense, Airline & Aviation
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.