The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Dresden, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently in India for a month

I am 58 tall and moderately built. Originally from Karnataka but brought up in Maharashtra.
I am a Software Engineer by profession. After working for couple of years in India ,currently I have been living in Germany from past 3.5 years.
I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity.I love reading books and travelling.

About my Family:
We are a Nuclear,traditional family with modern outlook. My parents are settled in Belgaum. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have a elder sister, she is married and settled in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Dresden, Sachsen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.