The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97385747 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Mulukanadu
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Thanks for viewing my profile


I believe in "simple living , high thinking" and continuing my life journey in the same way. I expect the same from my partner.
Having completed my B.C.A & Pursuing MSc(Data Analytics form Bits Pillani) with having Working in IT from past 8 years and also visited few countries which helped me to be simple and easy going.

Our is middle class family, father is retired govt official, my mother is a homemaker,
and have an elder brother who is married.

I have a vision to be an successful Entrepreneur from starch with my own ability, looking for my partner to be supportive in the same


My friends describe me as positive thinker and Easy-Going.
My hobbies include listing to learning new things/technology , reading about entrepreneur success, product research, traveling,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Mulukanadu
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Defense, Education & Training, Legal... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Lecturer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.