The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97693518 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im in the look out to get to know someone before I get married. (I pen it as love-arranged marriage )
I Would really like to create a connection and not go by looks.A little about me.. I love tech and to travel, always up for an adventure, series and movie buff. Music any genre (as long as I get the vibe feeling). Personality wise, I would say Im pretty down to earth, empathetic and Ive always always got people's back when ever they need any assistance. (Taurus) gotta love em .

So if you interested, shoot me a email ( or a text on my mobile and I'll respond accordingly!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Other
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.