The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60494397 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

My name is Madhukar Name Visible on Login and this profile is for my younger son Name Visible on Login. He is a very humble, kind and honest person. Most of his studies is abroad but grew under parents guidance to understand all the Indian cultural aspects of it. He is a very methodical as well as hard working person. Name Visible on Login has been living in Canada since 2011 when he joined University of Waterloo to complete BTech in Mechatronics. After completing his BTech he moved Vancouver for his job. He works as a Sr. Software Engineer in a satellite research company and earns CAD 110,000 per year. He is 29 years old and 6'1" tall. He is passionate about sports, travel and cooking. Name Visible on Login holds a PR and wishes to settle down in Canada by taking a citizenship.
We are Madhwa Brahmins from Uttaradhi Mutt and originally hail from Belgaum in Karnataka. I have spent lot of time in Bangalore and currently working as a EVP for a software company. Name Visible on Login's mother is a house wife. We have spent lot of time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, New Zealand, Indonesia, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, British Columbia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.