The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02344193 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is the youngest of our family. She's a warm, kind-hearted and down to earth person. She has completed her MBBS from a Govt medical college in India. She went on to her MPH from Florida and work there as a research assistant. She will be starting her residency training in Internal Medicine in Michigan from July 2020.
Contact us if you are interested in her profile and would like to know more.
[This profile is co-managed by her, her parents and siblings]
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.