The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03379976 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 5 feet 8 inch tall guy who is currently residing in the United States. Having completed my Masters from one of the top 10 Business Schools in the US, I work as a Software developer in an IT firm. Coming from a middle class family, I consider myself as a progressive and forward-thinking person who believes that success has no bounds. I enjoy reading novels, autobiographies and this profound interest encouraged me to start writing and pen down my experiences. I started blogging 7 years ago, with the intention of spreading my experiences through short stories and small write-ups. Due to ongoing commitments here in the US, this became less frequent; however I wish to continue this hobby of mine post marriage as well. Traveling(which I consider the next best thing after reading) is my new-found interest and this wander-lust has taken me to a myriad number of places in the United States; thus increasing my horizon and comprehension of people and the world.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Karnataka... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hubbali-Dharwad, Mysuru / Mysore, Mumbai... more
Education Master
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.