The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06834368 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Madhwa Brahmin
  • Kansas City, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this profile is managed by both us and our daughter.

She has been living in the US for the last 10 years. We are originally from Bangalore. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is an easy going, well educated, forward thinking individual with lots of hobbies and a good moral compass.

Here are a few words from her -

Hello there! I'm Name Visible on Login but most of my friends call me Soup. I'm on here to meet someone I can call a best friend throughout my life and can build a family with. I'm interested in a lot of different things like gardening, painting, and all kinds of sports! Tennis in particular, owns my heart. I greatly enjoy the outdoors and like hiking, camping, and various other adventurous activities.
I am passionate about helping animals and enjoy volunteering at pet shelters. I used to have a cat named Sage who I was very fond of. In my free time, I enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Deshastha, Madhwa Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kansas City, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, English, Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.