The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07146758 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devadiga
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank u for ur time.
I am a writer by hobby. I have done MBA from a German University, working in an edutainment industry here.
(I am not a premium member, so pls ping me in my
in-sta-gram Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login21

Deeply believed in values, morales and emotions than money, status and rest everything. Respect the integrity, individual space and a life with aims! Someone who thinks life is not just the same repetition of what all others are doing, percepts all other possible dimensions to encounter every moment of life happily, curiously and cheerfully can take part in my voyage thru this splendid life ocean!

I am mostly spiritual, equally modern! I hang up in clubs but love sitting atop a hill in silence more than the heavy musics. I love traveling, reading and photography. If u think life is beautiful and believing in living its every second to the fullest; lets learn more to walk a long shore of life!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devadiga
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.