The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10251178 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Devanga Chettiar
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a nuclear middle-class family from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu.. I'm working as Product Development Engineer in automotive OEM. I like travelling & basically a foodie.One thing which soothes me is music.

Looking for an educated working partner who is herself, believes in herself, independent and importantly honours values & relationships. I prefer only south indian girls please... (just personal preference & no offence) Note: I don't like dogs... Girls who wish to have dogs as pets please ignore me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Devanga Chettiar
Belongs to Somakalya Maharishi gothra
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.