The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Dikshwant
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have recently completed (MECHANICAL) as i am not doing any job and preparing for further study MS,MBA.feel free to get in touch if you are interested as I am simple in living and with honesty and smartness .No attitude and no arrogance. I am kind hearted and helpful. I am interested in exploring new opportunities and things with hobbies of pc gaming Mobile gaming,chess and enjoying music. i need my partner should be with me in any time and locate with me as i am not willing to relocate for my partner as i am straight forward and man of words at any cost for any girl.I just want my partner should stay with me in pune weather she is doing job any where i am not concerned about it so weather it should be difficult situation or joyful situation and should not leave me in my difficult time. if you got that then you can approach to me if not kindly leave my profile from visiting as i don't need gold diggers i am straight forward in nature and little bit hot tempered,strict,dynamic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Dikshwant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.