The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Mulukanadu
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

My son is currently working as a Business Analyst at a private company after completing his Masters degree.

We are a simple, middle class and jovial family of 3 who believe in supporting each other and are very closely knitted.

In his own words: I enjoy watching movies, playing basketball and reading books. I also enjoy music of all forms, but mostly classical. Looking for someone who likes to keep things simple and joyful.

Fun facts : 1. I've worked for 2 feature films.
2. I've completed my juniors in Hindustani Tabla.

P.s. Happy to relocate if it works out for the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Mulukanadu
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas, Hindu:Brahmin - Sanketi... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.