The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Bunt (Shetty),Shetty
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , I think my Daughter Is Smart & Friendly by nature. She was born in Bombay & brought up in Tamil Nadu with the best of both Traditional and Modern Values . She loves to Travel - Sing - Dance- play outdoor games..She is a Vegetarian..Loves animals.

She works for an MNC in Singapore.

She is looking for a life partner ( PREFERABLY BASED IN SINGAPORE ), who would help make life's journey more meaningful & beautiful for both of them.

Her elder brother works as a Manager in a Private Co. At Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt (Shetty), Shetty
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Konkani, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 250,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.