The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is being managed by my friend

Namaskara! Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me. I have a Masters in Management. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. My kind nature and simplicity are at the essence of who I am. For better higher studies and professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2020. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. If you wish to know more please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in United Kingdom
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.