The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13739427 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Farming
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni
  • Ballari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Thanks for watching My Brother Profile
It's Pleasure sharing Few words About My Brother
He is Completed 2017 Diploma Mechanical Engineering
And he's Now Working In Bangalore Nexteer Auto Motive Company In Jigani

Our Middle Class Property's
4 Akar Agriculture Land
One Small House

And Alhamdulillah
We Don't Believe Fatiha And Dargas
I'm Seeking a Suitable Partner And Values Namaze And Quran

Assalam Alaikum
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni
Lives in Ballari, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. Our family lives in Joladarashi village. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Does Farming with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.